Notice: Alive

Quick hings to know with an actual update later:

I am alive

Severely jet lagged

Now have an ethernet cable for my dorm room, of which I am now installed in

The food really is that amazing here, and I have indeed begun my photo diary of all culinary exploits

Chrome accents on cars are much more popular

Beds have firmer mattresses= I will have fantastic posture soon

Processed things are incredibly expensive, but the less processed the less expensive. IE. mango milkshake for about a $1. Win!!!

Okay, much more later. Now to my readings for the beginning of classes tomorrow morning.

 

Lend Me Your Thoughts...

